Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now

DB Error #130

Hello,

I'm a noob when it comes to SQL, but my google skills are usually enough to get me through. This 'problem' however is driving me insane, as I cannot seem to find a reference to it anywhere.

I have freshly installed OSTicket v1.10 on a CentOS7 virtual machine for pre-production testing to replace our existing service desk ticket system.

Everything appears to be working fine, except that we are getting constant errors in the System Log:

DB Error #130

[SELECT A1.`id`, A1.`title`, A1.`body`, A1.`format` FROM `ost_thread_entry` A1 LEFT JOIN `ost__search` A2 ON (A1.`id` = A2.`object_id` AND A2.`object_type`='H') WHERE A2.`object_id` IS NULL AND (A1.poster 'SYSTEM') AND (LENGTH(A1.`title`) + LENGTH(A1.`body`) > 0) ORDER BY A1.`id` DESC LIMIT 500] Incorrect file format 'ost__search'

---- Backtrace ----
#0 (root)/include/mysqli.php(204): osTicket->logDBError('DB Error #130', '[SELECT A1.`id`...')
#1 (root)/include/mysqli.php(215): db_query('SELECT A1.`id`, ...', Object(Closure), true)
#2 (root)/include/class.search.php(482): db_query_unbuffered('SELECT A1.`id`, ...', Object(Closure))
#3 [internal function]: MysqlSearchBackend->IndexOldStuff(NULL, Array)
#4 (root)/include/class.signal.php(98): call_user_func_array(Array, Array)
#5 (root)/scp/autocron.php(69): Signal::send('cron', NULL, Array)
#6 {main}